2019 Leadership Team Nominations

You may nominate more then one person within each position. Please list nominees first and last name. Those wishing to serve on the board feel free to nominate yourself. Nominations will close on May 25th at 11:59pm and voting will open on June 1st at 5:00pm.

Any recognized member may submit a nomination or serve on the leadership team. Nominating and voting are not open to the public. Only delegates may vote on association matters such as elections.

Your personal information will not be shared with anyone outside of the current Leadership Team.

Current Leadership Team

President- Steven Finck
Vice President- Colton Rawls 
Treasurer- Jay Davis
Secretary- Scott Lewis (Seeking re-election)
Special Projects- Bob Peacock (Seeking re-election)